Passionate Soul Heart Awakening - to Manifest on Purpose

You might have asked yourself over and over again, `Why does it seem like things are just not working out for me?` Maybe you felt so many times that everyone else has it much easier than you.

 

Despite countless attempts to work on yourself, to cut and paste your vision of your future on a board, of reading numerous self-improvement books and articles, life still seems to not move in the direction you wish it would.

Noticing that so many around you are manifesting with ease, while your own attempts to manifest keep on backfiring. Yet you know deep down inside that it should all be possible for you too.

 

`What am I missing? What do I still need to learn? What do I still need to heal? I thought I already did A lot of the inner work to start manifesting!´

 

If you’re like me, you probably have a few beliefs or thought patterns that are vying for your loving attention! 

That is exactly what I support and guide you through. Because I had to do it too and I know that sometimes it just takes us to really go deep, until that one teeny tiny repeating pattern finally releases.

 

8 weeks of working through and embracing those parts that are ready to transform. Once they fully feel that you are ready to embrace them, move on from them, and release them, your aligned manifestations have the transformed space to begin coming into your life.

 

We work though all aspects of you. From feeling worthy of love and tapping into a healthy sense of self worth, to strengthening your sense of safety, with a stabile foundation!

Abundance


What is it?
How can we experience it?
Abundance in every version = plentiful, more than enough.
But how can we experience Abundance in:
  • Love
  • Finances
  • Happiness
By beginning to change our perception of Abundance we can begin to experience more and more of it!
Ready to experience a Life of Abundance?

Learn How to Activate Abundance


Activating our own mindset about:

  • how we feel
  • what we already have
  • why we are deserving

Unfortunately so many of us believe that we are undeserving of abundance, in fact, many of us just assume that our lives will continue being lives of not experiencing enough!

Is it true?

No!

Once we tap into our own emotion and mental association to how we feel and think about abundance, we can begin to notice and acknowledge any patterns that may have been hindering us. Next, allowing transformation of those beliefs and giving space to allow for a new way of abundance to come into and manifest into our lives, will help us begin to create a new and profound chapter.

Something Absolutely Different


Begin writing your new chapter by seeing and noticing what you already have. What already exists in your life now that you haven't given enough recognition to?

Once you have acknowledge what is good, wonderful and positive in your life, tap into a story of how it would be at it´s next fabulous level!

How does that look and feel?

How do you look and feel?

Use your ability to connect with emotions and feelings to activate this into your life, by activating the energetic vibration, which will then help it to begin to manifest physically into your life. As often as possible, give yourself time and space to do this simple yet possibly life changing exercise. If you can, set aside 15 minutes per day - to just allow yourself to tap into and connect to this Abundant Chapter of Your Life.

You're beginning to rewrite your story!

Rewrite Your Next Chapter


As you purposefully rewrite your story, you may at times experience parts of your old story to resurfacing. In these cases work on your inner talk.

Begin an inner dialogue as if you would be sitting across from a best friend, reminding them of why they deserve the best in life!

Make yourself your own best friend. Become your own advocate for the best that life has to offer to finally have space in your life.

Do you wish the best for your best friends?

Now begin to wish the very best for yourself as well!

Why?

Because you deserve it! Everyone deserves that best that life has to offers, beginning with yourself!

The Law of Assumption


Once you've gotten the hang of often and purposefully tapping into your rewritten chapter, know that it is happening.

Have faith in it!

Trust it!

Know it!

Assume that it is on it´s way!

Just the inner knowing that everything is going to turn out more than alright, can make a huge difference. Imagine if you start assuming that not only is everything going to turn out alright, but that everything is going to turn out fabulously? Wonderfully? Or unbelievably fantastic?

This is when `Magic` begins!

You know that you deserve a wonderful new chapter. You know that your new chapter is currently being rewritten. You know that things are getting better and better day by day, week by week, month by month. And now you can do nothing more than assume that that is the way things are and that this is the way that things are heading and manifesting into and for your life Now!

Assume that the Best is on the Way!


  • Assume that the best is on the way now.
  • Assume that the best outcomes come into your life now.
  • Assume that the best opportunities are attracted to you.
  • Assume that the best connections and people come onto your path.
  • Assume that you say Yes to the best experiences life has to offer you.

We've all heard the term that to ´assume makes an ﹡ss out of you and me´, but is it true? What if we begin to think of the word assume as just a form of deep knowing and trusting?

I Assume that the best outcome is going to occur NOW!

The Laws of Attraction & Assumption


For the past years, the first of these two `Laws` has been all the rage all over the internet and social media. Recently though, we have begun to hear more about the Law of Assumption and the assuming that that which we want to Attract is on it´s way and or is going to manifest.

One is not better than the other. In fact we should begin to see and understand them as going hand in hand.

Above, we went over how to rewrite your new chosen chapter. This rewrite is in fact a preparation for you to begin purposefully Attracting. The next natural step in the rewrite is to Assume that that which you want to Attract is Manifesting.

  1. The Law of Attraction
  2. The Law of Assumption

Step one comes before two!

How do you want to experience Abundance?


The next question to ask yourself is, HOW do you want to experience Abundance?

Realising that you can experience abundance in every area of your life, you can now begin to tap into which areas you want to focus it on.

  • Love
  • Financial Stability
  • Career
  • Lifestyle

Manifesting purposefully is not as difficult as many of us believe. It can in fact  be a very natural way for us to purposefully live our lives, under our own terms. But for most of us it does require that we: stop and declutter the outer noise, go within, fine tune ourselves, and allow ourselves time and space to take inspired action. It´s literally a relearning of how to live purposefully in order to experience and attract what we want - reprogramming ourselves to fully trust that the best is manifesting!

Ready to Manifest Purposefully?


This is what I did!


Believe it or not I've experienced the lowest points that life had to offer and I made it through. I found myself in a vat full of lemons and decided to make the best lemonade possible!

This used to be me: 

  • Felt unloved and unworthy
  • Felt stuck in a senseless job
  • Felt like there was no way out
  • Felt like I needed to start life all over again
  • Felt like I was at my absolute lowest point

And then this is what I did:

  • Learned to love myself
  • Took the leap and began working for myself
  • Created a life that gave me new perspective and hope
  • Opened up to the abundant possibilities and opportunities that came my way
  • Accepted that my lowest points taught me invaluable lessons & perspective on how I wanted to live my life

I decided that I was going to start living with purpose, despite what has ever happened or what was happening in my life. I wanted to be the one steering my life the way I wanted, instead of letting my outer world decipher where I would be going. I knew there were certain things and experiences I wanted to accept into my life, and that I wanted to consciously prepare myself for all of them!

Freed my Passionate Soul


I freed my Passionate Soul in order to live my life as authentically as possible. I made space both internally and externally, to make and create room for all the good that was ready to enter my life. 

  • I studied and went within
  • I self-reflected and forgave
  • I cared for myself energetically
  • I became clear about what I wanted and what felt good to me
  • I released what did not line up with what I was preparing for
  • I allowed myself to feel powerful, joyful, and loving
  • I called back broken parts of myself to heal and transform
  • I stepped into my power
  • I focused on what I wanted to be aligned with

Passionate Soul Manifesting


I began manifesting on purpose and others began to notice, asking me to guide them after our sessions together. This is when I began to realise that the work I was doing for myself was also serving as an inspiration for others. I started integrating short versions of manifesting into the energy work I did with students and clients, bringing them results that they had waited years for!

Passionate Soul Manifesting was born, integrating energy healing and the same manifestation techniques that I have personally brought into my life.

  • Healing the past
  • Tapping into Joy
  • Realising Soul Talents
  • Unleashing Soul Fire
  • How to use the Laws of Attraction & Assumption
  • Mantras & Affirmations
  • How to fully be inspired & take action
  • Self Love & Self Worth
  • And much more

Program Elements


  • Releasing Old Beliefs & Patterns
  • Healing the Foundation
  • Soul Joy
  • Soul Talents & Inspirations
  • Soul Fire - Fire Goddess
  • Soul Flow - Water Goddess
  • Laws of Attraction & Assumption
  • Mantras & Affirmations

Perks


  • Two 1:1 Alignment calls
  • Group Energy Sessions
  • 8 Live Weekly Calls
  • Made for you Affirmations & Mantras
  • Private Telegram Group 
  • Group Q&A

FAQ´s


How long is the program?


8 weeks

Is there a guarantee?


I guarantee that I will provide you the tools, knowledge, and support that has helped myself and others. The transformational inner work must come from yourself - which I will support you through.


Positive Affirmations


Affirmations for Love